MetroLink serves as the spine to the ST. Clair County Mass transit system. In 1990 the voters of the District approved a referendum to finance the design, construction and operation of a light rail transit system within the District. There are now 20 miles and 11 light rail stations serving St. Clair County with an interconnected bus system.

Metrolink Maps


St. Clair County Transit District operates 13 MetroBus routes in the district providing connections to jobs, education and healthcare, entertainment, MetroBikeLink and other destinations.

13 Metrobus routes in St. Clair County, Ill. View Routes and schedules here.