The St. Clair County Transit District contracts with Bi-State Development to provide transit service in St. Clair County, IL, including 12 MetroBus Routes in the district providing connections to jobs, education and healthcare, entertainment, MetroBikeLink and other destinations.

12 Metrobus Routes in St. Clair County, IL. View Routes and Schedules here.